The Hampstead Players


F O R T H C O M I N G ..E V E N T S

Lunchtime Events

A Concert on the 1st Wednesday of every Month is organised by The Friends of the Music
A Literary Hour on the 3rd Wednesday of every Month is organised by The Friends of the Drama
Lunchtime events last 45 minutes - 1 hour. Entry is free and tea and coffee are provided.
There is a retiring collection for the Musicians after the concert and for the Church Fabric Fund (for the support of our Grade 1 listed building) after the Literary Hour.



Wednesday 1st June 2016  
1.00 pm
Lunchtime Concert
Renee Reznek - Piano

Wednesday 15th June 2016  
1.00 pm
A Literary Hour
The leafy month of June
Poems and songs about swoons, moons, tunes and things that rhyme with June(s)

Wednesday 6th July 2016  
1.00 pm
Lunchtime Concert
Jessica Summers Voice and Jelena Makarova Piano

Wednesday 20th July 2016  
1.00 pm
A Literary Hour
Curious Creatures

Wednesday 3rd August 2016  
1.00 pm
Lunchtime Concert
Vicky Yuan Flute

Wednesday 17th August 2016  
1.00 pm
A Literary Hour
Of Childhood and Summer

Wednesday 21st September 2016  
1.00 pm
A Literary Hour
Don't you believe it!

Wednesday 5th October 2016  
1.00 pm
Lunchtime Concert
Jelena Makarova Piano

Wednesday 2nd November 2016  
1.00 pm
Lunchtime Concert
Judith Choi Castro Violin

Wednesday 16th November 2016  
1.00 pm
A Literary Hour
The year of the Somme



F O R T H C O M I N G ..P R O D U C T I O N S




Buy tickets

R E C E N T ..P R O D U C T I O N S